AMUCON- 2024 focuses on the theme of ‘Changing Needs & Trends in Healthcare’. It is the 6th International Conference of Association for Medical Updates (AMU). As medical field is an ever changing stream, AMU has been working to bring all doctors from varied branches under one roof to share the recent changes & updates. This flow & sharing of knowledge will then be spread to different spectra of medical field. The highlights in the conference includes keynote speeches, symposium, orations by eminent speakers, prizes for best oral and poster presentation, young scientist award, life time achievement award, quiz session for post graduate students etc. The organizing committee of AMUCON 2024 is determined to provide a new experience of multi dimension medical updates to delegates.

Registration Guideline

  • 1. Registration confirmation along with your registration number will be emailed or intimated through message (SMS/ Whatsapp) to you with in 15 days of the receipt of payment in the conference account.
  • 2. The registration fee MUST reach the secretariat before or on the date of deadline, after which the next level of payment shall be applicable.
  • 3. All children above 10 years of age have to register as accompanying persons.
  • 4. Children below 10 years of age have to be registered (free of charge) for logistics and security reasons.
  • 5. Spot registration will not guarantee conference kit.
  • 6. Residents must bring with them a letter of confirmation from HOD.
  • 7. Organising committee is not liable in any form in case of changes in dates due to unforeseen reasons.


Fill the form

Details of form will be open once you select nationality

Paper / Poster presentation & Workshop and Quiz participation is only possible through OFFLINE mode


Pay online by RTGS/NEFT in A/c Name “ASSOCIATION FOR MEDICAL UPDATES”, A/c. No. 6935835162, IFSC Code : IDIB000M251, Indian Bank, Manavakheda, Udaipur Branch. Kindly mail scanned copy of details of payment to (receipt/ transaction details)

Address :
Dr. Ashish Sharma, Professor & Head,
Dept. of Biochemistry,
Geetanjali Medical & Hospital,
NH8 bypass, Udaipur 313001.

PayTM No: 9460341389

UPI IDs: 9460341389@ibl

Tentative Rates 

  • Two star category, 2800/- with Breakfast inclusive  all Tax (CPAI) 
  • Three Star Category, 3300/- with Breakfast inclusive  all Tax (CPAI)
  • Four Star Category, 4500/- with Breakfast inclusive  all Tax (CPAI)


  • All the given Rates on double sharing basis.
  • Rates are subjected to change.
  • Kindly, book hotel one month prior to the event.
  • Portage at Hotels and airports, tips, insurance, laundry, liquors, wine, Driver tips, telephone charges.

For Details please contact:

Mr. Ashok Choudhary
Indian Travel Organization
Udaipur Rajasthan

Pre and post conference tour and travels.

Mr. Ashok Choudhary
Indian Travel Organization
Udaipur Rajasthan


Advisory Council 

Scientific Programme

Abstract Submission

Max. 250 words

Guidelines for Poster Presentation

Headings under which a standard poster can be prepared:
• Title with Author details & Email address
• Introduction
• Aims and Objectives
• Methodology
• Results
• Conclusion
• References
• Acknowledgements
**Please remember that these headings are general headings. You may modify as per the need of the poster/topic

File type: PDF only
Layout: Portrait only
Size: 2 Ft wide x 3 Ft long (60x90 cm or 24x36 Inch) (Print Area)

Please refer to steps mentioned below.
1. Create a PPT file. Now, change the size of the slide by going to Design – Page setup – Custom size & then selecting appropriate size for portrait mode.
2. Now once the poster is ready, go to print and then instead of your regular printer, try selecting “Do PDF” or “PDF creator” etc. (depending on the programs installed on your computer/laptop) (if not installed you can use many web resources on internet which will help you convert a PPT into PDF within few seconds)
3. Before printing at this point, you need to go to “page”, “custom forms/size”. Now select appropriate size (24 x 36 Inch or 60 x 90 cm) or “Full Page Slide” before confirming OK.
4. Now confirming the Print command will create a file of the required portrait size.

Guidelines for Oral Paper Presentation

Number of slides – 10-12 slides

Font size – Minimum 32 (Times New Roman)

HEADINGS under which a standard oral paper presentation can be prepared:
• Introduction (1 slide)
• Aims & Objectives (1 slide)
• Methodology (2 to 3 slides)
• Results (3 to 4 slides)
• Discussion (2 to 3 slides)
• Conclusion (1 slide)
• References (1 slide)

**Please remember that these headings are general headings. You may modify as per the need of the poster/topic

Download:- How to prepare for a poster presentation in a conference.

Template of Abstract for Oral Paper

Template of Abstract for Poster